Shopping Cart
Moloko - Things To Make And Do (2019 Re-Issue)
Moloko - Things To Make And Do (2019 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Moloko - Things To Make And Do (2019 Re-Issue)

Moloko’s third album Things to Make and Do marks a shift in the sound of the duo, with tracks more reliant on live musicians. The first single “The Time Is Now” became Moloko’s biggest hit, peaking at number two in the UK.

Roisin Murphy’s singing style, combining a variety of voices and textures, is as impressive as ever before. Mark Brydon’s musical palette is versatile and powerful, going from rock/dance to electro and hip-hop.

It is a great album from start to finish, including fan favourites “The Time Is Now”, “Pure Pleasure Seeker” and “Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)”. As masters of their own domain they created another excellent piece of music. Things to Make and Do held the record as Echo’s (label) fastest-selling UK platinum record for six years.


1. Radio Moscow 
2. Pure Pleasure Seeker 
3. Absent Minded Friends 
4. Indigo 
5. Being Is Bewildering 
6. Remain The Same 
7. A Drop In The Ocean 
8. Dumb Inc. 
9. The Time Is Now
10. Mother 
11. It's Your Problem 
12. It's Nothing 
13. Bingo Massacre 
14. Somebody Somewhere 
15. Just You And Me Dancing 
16. If You Have A Cross To Bear You May As Well Use It As A Crutch 
17. Keep Stepping 
18. Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)


Artist:  Moloko
Label:  Music On Vinyl
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock & Pop Re-Issues
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  MOVLP2459C
Released:  25th October 2019

Limited edition of 3000 numbered copies on pink transparent colour vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet.

Regular price £20.00