Shopping Cart
Moby - Play: The B Sides
Moby - Play: The B Sides
On Sale

Moby - Play: The B Sides

Moby releases a black vinyl pressing of ‘Play B-sides’, via his Litttle Idiot imprint’. Featuring tracks from Moby’s multimillion selling ‘Play’ era. ‘Play B-sides’ includes some lost treasures and some of Moby’s Best works, including the global hit Flower.


1. Flower
2. Sunday
3. Memory Gospel
4. Whispering Wind
5. Summer
6. Spirit
7. Flying Foxes
8. Sunspot
9. Flying Over The Dateline
10. Running
11. The Sun Never Stops Setting


Artist:  Moby
Label:  Little Idiot
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  IDIOT062LP3
Released:  6 April 2018

Regular price £25.00