Shopping Cart

RSD 20 August Drop: 8am to 1pm by appointment only (all now fully booked). In-store browsing available from 1pm. 

Lizzo - Cuz I Love You
Lizzo - Cuz I Love You
On Sale

Lizzo - Cuz I Love You

Channelling undeniable star power, Lizzo struts into the spotlight and steps up with a whole lot of sass, spirit, and soul. Embracing her vocal range like never before and celebrating herself to the fullest, she speaks her mind, censors nothing, and delivers an enviable level of honesty, pure passion, and fresh fire.


1. Cuz I Love You
2. Like A Girl
3. Juice
4. Soulmate
5. Jerome
6. Cry Baby
7. Tempo (ft. Missy Elliott)
8. Exactly How I Feel (ft. Gucci Mane)
9. Better In Color
10. Heaven Help Me
11. Lingerie
12. Boys (bonus track)
13. Truth Hurts (bonus track)
14. Water Me (bonus track)


Artist:  Lizzo
Label:  Atlantic
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: 0075678652134
Released:  20th September 2019

Regular price £20.00