Shopping Cart
Liam Gallagher - As You Were
Liam Gallagher - As You Were
On Sale

Liam Gallagher - As You Were

After the phenomenal reaction to his solo track ‘Wall of Glass’ and the emotional scenes that accompanied his first solo shows, Liam Gallagher can now announce that his eagerly anticipated debut album.

‘As You Were’ will be released on October 6th on Warner Bros. Records. 

- Indie shop exclusive vinyl pressing on 180g white vinyl.

“I didn’t want to be reinventing anything or going off on a space jazz odyssey,” says Liam. “It’s the Lennon ‘Cold Turkey’ vibe, The Stones, the classics. But done my way, now.”

The album’s cover features an iconic new portrait of Liam which was taken by the influential photographer, fashion designer and creative director Hedi Slimane.


1. Wall Of Glass
2. Bold
3. Greedy Soul
4. Paper Crown
5. For What It’s Worth
6. When I’m In Need
7. You Better Run
8. I Get By
9. Chinatown
10. Come Back To Me
11. Universal Gleam
12. I’ve All I Need


Artist:  Liam Gallagher
Label:  Warner Brothers
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Format:  Vinyl 2LP - Indie Version
Cat Number:  190295774912
Released:  6 October 2017

Regular price £22.00