Shopping Cart
Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer
Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer
On Sale

Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer

Dirty Computer is the third album from Janelle Monae and the follow up to 2013’s critically acclaimed album The Electric Lady.


1. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
2. Crazy, Classic, Life 
3. Take A Byte
4. Jane's Dream 
5. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz) 
6. Django Jane 
7. Pynk (feat. Grimes)
8. Make Me Feel 
9. I Got The Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That 
11. Don't Judge Me
12. Stevie's Dream
13. So Afraid
14. Americans 


Artist:  Janelle Monae
Label:  Atlantic Records
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Funk, Soul & Disco
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  567348-1
Released:  28 September 2018

Regular price £24.00