Shopping Cart
Gorillaz - Humanz
Gorillaz - Humanz
On Sale

Gorillaz - Humanz


Humanz is the new studio album from Gorillaz. 

Available as Double Vinyl LP or Deluxe Double Vinyl LP + Book.


1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11. Busted And Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got The Power (feat. Johnny Beth)


Artist:  Gorillaz
Label:  Parlaphone
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic

Format:  Vinyl 2LP
Cat Number:  0190295851194
Released:  28 April 2017

Format:  Deluxe - Vinyl 2LP & Book
Cat Number:  0190295851187
Released:  28 April 2017

Format:  Vinyl LP - Picture Disc
Cat Number:  190295760595

Released:  24 November October 2017

Regular price £25.00