Shopping Cart

RSD 20 August Drop: 8am to 1pm by appointment only (all now fully booked). In-store browsing available from 1pm. 

Georgia - Seeking Thrills
Georgia - Seeking Thrills
On Sale

Georgia - Seeking Thrills

Georgia’s new album, ‘Seeking Thrills’, is a musically daring story of hedonism, self-discovery and, above all, the transcendental power of the dancefloor.

The North West Londoner has been on a long, dazzling journey since the release of her critically acclaimed debut album in 2015. Her first self-titled collection of percussive, punk-inflected pop songs was lauded by The Guardian, Vice, The FADER and others - but nobody predicted the about turn she would make when she returned with two rough-hewn diamonds of house music in 2019.


1. Started Out
2. About Work The Dancefloor
3. Never Let You Go
4. 24 Hours *
5. Mellow (ft Shygirl)
6. Til I Own It
7. I Can’t Wait
8. Feel It
9. Ultimate Sailor
10. Ray Guns
11. The Thrill (ft Maurice)
12. Honey Dripping Sky

* LP Digital download Card Only


Artist:  Georgia
Label:  Domino
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Pop
Format:  LP Vinyl
Cat Number: WIGLP384X                                                                           Released:  10th January 2020

Limited edition indies exclusive red vinyl LP with download code.

Regular price £24.00