Shopping Cart
George FitzGerald - All That Must Be
George FitzGerald - All That Must Be
On Sale

George FitzGerald - All That Must Be

Double Six and Domino Records present ‘All That Must Be’, the second full length album from George FitzGerald. It features collaborations with Lil Silva, Hudson Scott, Bonobo and Tracey Thorne.

‘All That Must Be’ is a record with its psychological roots in two cities - Berlin and London. It documents a period of time when FitzGerald’s decade-long stint in the German capital came to an abrupt end, seeing him back in his hometown of London and becoming a father for the first time. It was against this backdrop that ‘All That Must Be’ started to form and the result is a record that deals with the processes of upheaval, change, acceptance and renewal that affect us all.


1. Two Moons Under
2. Frieda
3. Burns
4. Roll Back (+ Lil Silva)
5. Siren Calls
6. Nobody But You (+ Hudson Scott)
7. Outgrown (+ Bonobo)
8. Half-Light (Night Version) (+ Tracey Thorn)
9. The Echo Forgets
10. Passing Trains


Artist:  George Fitzgerald
Label:  Double Six
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic

Format:  Vinyl 2LP
Cat Number:  DS114LPX
Released:  09 March 2018

Regular price £24.00