Shopping Cart
Flat Worms - Into The Iris
Flat Worms - Into The Iris
On Sale

Flat Worms - Into The Iris

6 new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which feature Tim Hellman, Justin Sullivan, and Will Ivy. The “Into The Iris” EP follows an LP on Castle Face (s/t, 2017). Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines.

These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.


1. Surreal New Year
2. Into The Iris
3. Plastic At Home
4. Shouting At The Wall
5. Scattered Palms…
6. At The Citadel


Artist:  Flat Worms
Label:  God?
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage
Format:  12" vinyl
Cat Number: GOD016
Released: 8 February 2019

Regular price £13.00