Shopping Cart
Evidence - Weather Or Not
Evidence - Weather Or Not
On Sale

Evidence - Weather Or Not

The Venice Beach seasoned veteran returns to deliver his third solo album, so buckle up.

Beatmaker for an array of artists such as Vince Staples, Defari, Fashawn & more, Michael Perretta continues his legacy as a hip-hop pioneer in the studio and on the mic.Tthis final chapter of his ‘Weatherman’ series is also his finest and for good measure includes an all-star feature cast that includes Slug (Atmosphere), Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Alchemist, Styles P, Rapsody, jonwayne, Defari, Krondon, Khrysis, Mach Hommy and Catero. 


1. The Factory
2. Throw It All Away
3. Powder Cocaine
4. Jim Dean
5. Weather Or Not
6. Moving Too Fast
7. Runners
8. Bad Publicity
9. Rain Drops
10. Sell Me This
11. Love Is A Funny Thing
12. 10,000 Hours
13. What I Need
14. To Make A Long Story Longer
15. Wonderful World
16. By My Side Too 


Artist:  Evidence
Label:  Rhymesayers Entertainment 
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip Hop

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  826257025012
Released:  26 January 2018

Regular price £27.00