Shopping Cart
Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs
Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs
On Sale

Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs

Some Rap Songs is the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside. In the New Year of 2018, Earl promised the release of new music on Twitter, which would bring an end to his close to 4 year absence from the rap game.

After performing multiple unreleased tracks during live shows, and following a personally rough year for the rapper, including the death of his father, Keorapetse Kgositsile, Earl indicated on social media that new music was imminent as we neared the closure of 2018.

During the first week of November, Earl’s social media pages released three daily videos, each featuring complex visuals and snippets of forthcoming audio, strongly believed to be linked to the forthcoming album, with the final video confirming an upcoming single titled “Nowhere2go.”

The album was finally announced on Earl’s Instagram account, after having released the second single for the album, “The Mint.” 


1. Shattered Dreams 
2. Red Water 
3. Cold Summers 
4. Nowhere2go 
5. December 24 
6. Ontheway! (Ft. Standing On The Corner) 
7. The Mint (Ft. Navy Blue) 
8. The Bends 
9. Loosie 
10. Azucar 
11. Eclipse 
12. Veins 
13. Playing Possum (Ft. Cheryl Harris & Keorapetse Kgositsile) 
14. Peanut 
15. Riot! 


Artist:  Earl Sweatshirt
Label:  Columbia
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  19075898051
Released: 25 January 2019

Regular price £19.00