Shopping Cart
Dylan LeBlanc - Renegade
Dylan LeBlanc - Renegade
On Sale

Dylan LeBlanc - Renegade

Renegade is the new album from acclaimed musician Dylan LeBlanc featuring ten new songs, released on ATO Records and produced by Grammy Award-winning Dave Cobb. Recorded at Cobb’s RCA Studio A in Nashville the album feature LeBlanc and his longtime band, The Pollies.

Of the album, LeBlanc shares, “I wanted to write the same type of songs that matched the atmosphere the band and I were bringing live. So, I started with ‘Renegade,’ which was fitting since I felt myself going in a new, more intense direction with this record. In the studio, I let go almost absolutely and let Dave Cobb do his work. It was a different experience for me—how focused Cobb was and how quickly we would get live takes down. Mostly in one or two takes. Never more than three. It left me spinning at how quickly it all came together. With beautiful gear and a keen ear, it was fun to work with my best friends alongside Cobb. Over the course of ten days, Renegade was complete and ready for mastering. And I couldn’t be more excited to share it with you.”


1. Renegade
2. Born Again
3. Bang Bang Bang
4. Domino
5. I See It In Your Eyes
6. Damned 
7. Sand and Stone
8. Lone Rider 
9. Magenta 
10. Honor Among Thieves


    Artist:  Dylan LeBlanc 
    Label:  ATO
    Condition:  New 
    Genre:  Folk, Country & Americana 
    Format:  Vinyl LP
    Cat Number: ATO0498LP-C1
    Released:  7 June 2019

    Pressed on red vinyl.

    Regular price £21.00