Shopping Cart
Dr. Dre - 2001 (Explicit - 2019 Re-Issue)
Dr. Dre - 2001 (Explicit - 2019 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Dr. Dre - 2001 (Explicit - 2019 Re-Issue)

Available again on double vinyl. 2001 is the second studio album by Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album The Chronic. The record was produced primarily by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and Nate Dogg. 2001 exhibits an expansion on Dre’s debut G-funk sound and contains gangsta rap themes such as violence, promiscuity, drug use, street gangs, sex and crime.


LP 1
1. Lolo Intro (feat. Xzibit & Tray-Dee)
2. The Watcher
3. Fuck You (feat. Devin a/k/a The Dude & Snoop Dogg)
4. Still D.R.E. (feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Big Ego's (feat. Hittman)
6. Xxplosive (feat. Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg & Six-Two
7. What's The Difference (feat. Eminem & Xzibit)
8. Bar One (feat. Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq & Eddie Griffin)
9. Light Speed (feat. Hittman)
10. Forgot About Dre (feat. Eminem)
11. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg)

LP 2                                                                                                                          1. Let's Get High (feat. Hittman, Kurupt & Ms. Roq)
2. Bitch Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two)
3. The Car Bomb (feat. Mel-Man & Charis Henry)
4. Murder Ink (feat. Hittman & Ms. Roq)
5. Ed-ucation (feat. Eddie Griffin)
6. Some L.A. Niggaz (feat. DeFari, Xzibit, Knoc-Turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren & Koka)
7. Pause 4 Porno (feat. Jake Steed)
8. Housewife (feat. Kurupt & Hittman)
9. Ackrite (feat. Hittman)
10. Bang Bang (feat. Knoc-Turn'al & Hittman)
11. The Message (feat. Mary J Blige & Rell)


Artist:  Dr Dre
Label:  UMC/Polydor
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  7765689
Released:  15th November 2019

Regular price £25.00