Shopping Cart
Don Broco - Technology
Don Broco - Technology
On Sale

Don Broco - Technology

Technology is a reaction to our last record, Automatic,” explains Don Broco frontman Rob Damiani.

“We wrote that album as a test of our songwriting abilities to see what makes a traditionally well-crafted song. For this record, it didn’t have to make sense to feel good as we still wrote ‘songs’. We wanted to keep ourselves on our toes.” That was the goal behind Don Broco’s third studio album, yet the result is something much more than just an inventive, constantly surprising album.Filtering their charismatic ‘80s pop-inflected rock seamlessly, almost restlessly, through metal, funk and electronics, it also happens to the best of their career.

Since forming in 2008, Don Broco – completed by guitarist Simon Delaney, drummer/vocalist Matt Donnelly and bassist Tom Doyle - have become one of rock’s most diverse and charismatic bands, their two albums Priorities (2012) and Automatic (2015) leading them to perform at UK arenas with Bring Me The Horizon, play huge shows alongside You Me At Six, One OK Rock and 5 Seconds Of Summer, plus headline the Kerrang! Tour and deliver sets at Reading / Leeds Festival, Download and Slam Dunk.

It’s no wonder that, in 2017, they stepped up to headline (and sell out) Alexandra Palace on their own.


1. Technology
2. Stay Ignorant
3. T-Shirt Song
4. Come Out To LA
5. Pretty
6. The Blues
7. Tightrope
8. Everybody
9. Greatness
10. Porkies
11. Got To Be You
12. Good Listener
13. Y
14. Something To Drink
15. Blood In The Water
16. Potty Mouth


Artist:  Don Broco
Label:  Sharptone
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  727361425913
Release Date:  2 February 2018  

Regular price £25.00