Shopping Cart

We are now closed for browsing, but continue to offer on-line shipping and for local customers a Click & Collect service.

Dirty Projectors - 5EPs
Dirty Projectors - 5EPs
On Sale

Dirty Projectors - 5EPs

Dirty Projectors’ 2020 five four-song EPs, each strikingly different from the next, all come together in a 20-song anthology titled ‘5EPs’.

Each EP features lead vocals by a different band member: Maia Friedman, Felicia Douglass, Kristin Slipp and Dave Longstreth, who all trade verses on the series closer.

Maia’s ‘Windows Open’ is acoustic and folky, Felicia’s ‘Flight Tower’ is both soulful and electronic, Dave’s ‘Super João’ is a four-track bossa nova homage to João Gilberto, Kirstin’s ‘Earth Crisis’ is a cut-up orchestral collage in the mode of through-composed art song, whereas the final EP ‘Ring Road’ weaves together the emotional, stylistic, and lyrical threads explored in the prior four EPs.


On The Breeze
Search For Life
Guarding The Baby
Inner World
Lose Your Love
Self Design
Empty Vessel
Holy Mackerel
I Get Carried Away
You Create Yourself
Moon, If Ever
Eyes On The Road
There I Said It
Bird’s Eye
Now I Know
Por Qué No
Searching Spirit
No Studying
My Possession


Artist:  Dirty Projectors
Label:  Domino
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  WIGLP472X
Released:  20th November 2020

Indies exclusive crystal clear vinyl.

Regular price £28.00