Shopping Cart
Death In Vegas - The Contino Sessions (2019 Re-Issue)
Death In Vegas - The Contino Sessions (2019 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Death In Vegas - The Contino Sessions (2019 Re-Issue)

The album which was named after the studio where Death in Vegas recorded most of their work is the crown on their career. It's an album full of surprises from one of the most interesting electronica groups to come out of the '90s. The production and arrangements from the duo Richard Fearless/Tim Holmes are combined with the greatness by guitarist Ian Button and bassist Matt Flint. It's a fine combination of their electronica sounds and the more rocking music. The vocal guest appearances by Iggy Pop, Jim Reid of the Jesus & Mary Chain, Bobby Gillespie of Primal Scream, and Dot Allison are incredible and they're pushing this record to a higher level. This album's beauty lies in the complexity of the emotions it exhibits.

Richard Fearless is the only active member of the original Death in Vegas line-up. Their sound is influenced by rock, dub and industrial music.               


Artist:  Death In Vegas
Label:  Music On Vinyl
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock & Pop Re-Issues
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: MOVLP2252
Released:  11th January 2019

Regular price £27.00