Shopping Cart
Czarface - Czarface Meets Ghosface
Czarface - Czarface Meets Ghosface
On Sale

Czarface - Czarface Meets Ghosface

12 brand new tracks produced entirely by The Czar-Keys (7L & Jeremy Page). Fresh off 2018’s collaborative LP with the enigmatic MF Doom, “Czarface meets Metal Face”, the adventure continues as Czarface now faces off with Wu-Tang Clan’s Ghostface Killah. "Czarface meets Ghostface” brings strictly mind melting beats and bars as 3 emcees clash like villains & heroes in the Savage Land.

Czarface, a hip-hop & comics force comprised of Wu-Tang Clan's General Inspectah Deck, Esoteric (who recently penned an X-Men comic for Marvel) and super producer 7L team up with Ghostface aka Iron-Man aka Tony Starks for murderous mayhem! Czar commando's Rebel INS & Esoteric trade lines such as 'follow in my footsteps might tear your Achilles,' & 'flow customized got that Dapper Dan touch' with Ghost on the assist 'chain is off the cooler, charm look like a shrunken head'. With track titles like "The King Heard Voices", "Mongolian Beef", "Czarrcade '87", "Masked Superstars" & "Powers and Stuff" expect nothing short of a super charged collaboration! 


1. Back At Ringside
2. Face Off
3. Iron Claw
4. Czarrcade '87
5. Powers And Stuff
6. Masked Superstars
7. Morning Ritual (feat. Kendra Morris)
8. Super Soldier Serum
9. The King Heard Voices (feat. Kendra Morris)
10. Listen To The Color
11. Mongolian Beef
12. (Post Credits Scene)


Artist:  Czarface & Ghostface Killah
Label:  Silver Face
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  SIL007LP
Released: 15 February 2019

Regular price £24.00