Shopping Cart
Laura Marling - Semper Femina
Laura Marling - Semper Femina
On Sale

Laura Marling - Semper Femina

‘Semper Femina’ is Laura Marling’s sixth album — an intimate, devoted exploration of femininity and female relationships, and among her finest work to date.

Written largely on the tour that followed 2015’s Short Movie and recorded in Los Angeles with production from Blake Mills, it is at once a distinctive and musically compelling collection of songs, run through with Marling’s fierce intelligence; a keen, beautiful and unparalleled take on womanhood.

Track Listing

1. Sootihng
2. The Valley
3. Wild Fire
4. Don't Pass Me By
5. Always This Way
6. Wild Once
7. Next Time
8.  Nouel
9. Nothing, Not Nearly

Product Details

Artist:  Laura Marling
Label:  More Alarming
Format:  2 x vinyl LP
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  MORAMR001LP
Released:  10 March 2017
Genre:  Folk, Country & Americana

Regular price £20.00