Shopping Cart
Goldfrapp - Silver Eye
Goldfrapp - Silver Eye
On Sale

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye

Limited clear vinyl pressing for indie shops.

Silver Eye is the seventh studio album from Goldfrapp.

Goldfrapp follow up 2013’s Top 5 album ‘Tales of Us’ with the deep, dark and electronic musical palette of ‘Silver Eye’, their brand new studio album, made, for the first time, with an eclectic collection of collaborators. John Congleton, Grammy-winning producer of St. Vincent, John Grant and Wild Beasts, electronic composer Bobby Krlic, aka The Haxan Cloak and mix engineer David Wrench (The XX, Caribou, fka Twigs) have helped create an album of stomping underground electronica, sensual ethereal melodies and metal machine pop, that is undeniably Goldfrapp. 

A passionate and increasingly in-demand photographer, Alison art directed and shot all the images for the album cover and the publicity campaign.

Track Listing

1. Anymore
2. Systemagic
3. Tigerman
4. Become The One
5. Faux Suede Drifter
6. Zodiac Black
7. Beast That Never Was
8. Everything Is Never Enough
9. Moon in Your Mouth
10. Ocean

Product Details

Artist:  Goldfrapp
Label:  Mute
Format:  Vinyl LP
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  LSTUMM399
Released:  31 Mar 2017
Genre:  Electronic

Regular price £18.00