Shopping Cart

Our physical shop is closed for the time being. We are now though operating on-line with a click & collect option. 

Coldplay - Everyday Life
Coldplay - Everyday Life
On Sale

Coldplay - Everyday Life

On November 22nd, Coldplay return with their first new studio album in nearly four years, preceded by the simultaneous release of two new songs on October 24, Orphans / Arabesque, their first new material in over two years
Everyday Life is a double album, presented in two halves: Sunrise and Sunset, featuring a stunning array of music, that is sure to surprise and delight their massive global fanbase.


1. Sunrise 
2. Church 
3. Trouble In Town 
4. BrokEn 
5. Daddy 
7. Arabesque 
8. When I Need A Friend 8. Everyday Life

1. Guns
2. Orphans
3. Èkó
4. Cry Cry Cry
5. Old Friends
6. آدم بني
7. Champion Of The World
8. Everyday Life


Artist:  Coldplay
Label:  Parlophone
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  0190295355487
Released:  22nd November 2019

Double, heavyweight black vinyl in uncoated board sleeve with gold and holofoil detail. Also contains download card and 24-page booklet.

Regular price £27.00