Shopping Cart
Calexico - The Thread That Keeps Us
Calexico - The Thread That Keeps Us
On Sale

Calexico - The Thread That Keeps Us

Concrete and Gold is the ninth studio album from Foo Fighters.


1. End Of The World With You
2. Voices In The Field
3. Bridge To Nowhere
4. Spinball
5. Under The Wheels
6. The Town & Miss Lorraine
7. Flores Y Tamales
8. Another Space
9. Unconditional Waltz
10. Girl In The Forest
11. Eyes Wide Awake
12. Dead In The Water
13. Shortboard
14. Thrown To The Wild
15. Music Box Tracklist
16. Longboard
17. Luna Roja
18. Curse Of The Ride
19. Inside The Energy Field
20. Lost Inside
21. End Of The Night
22. Dream On Mount Tam


Artist:  Calexico
Label:  Pluto
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Folk, Country & Americana

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  SLANG50138LT
Released:  26 January 2018

Regular price £20.00