Shopping Cart
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something Else
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something Else
On Sale

Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something Else

This is first full-length offering from the Brian Jonestown Massacre for 2018, a second, self-titled, album will be coming out in September. This is the 17th full-length release from the band & the style is less experimental & more of a retracing back to the traditional sound of the band. Recorded between 2017 & 2018, this 9 track album will please old & new fans alike. 


1. Hold That Thought 
2. Animal Wisdom 
3. Psychic Lips 
4. Skin And Bones 
5. My Poor Heart 
6. My Love 
7. Who Dreams Of Cats? 
8. Fragmentation 
9. Silent Stream


Artist:  Brian Jonestown Massacre
Label:  A Recordings
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  AUK043LP
Released:  1 June 2018

Regular price £18.00