On Sale

Bon Iver - Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition)

June 2021 marked the tenth anniversary of the worldwide release of Bon Iver's highly acclaimed sophomore release Bon Iver, Bon Iver. To commemorate the occasion, the band and 4AD will release a limited edition reissue of the influential album - Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) - on CD and LP on 14th January, 2022. This edition features five songs from Bon Iver’s beautiful AIR Studios session, which captures the grand spirit of Bon Iver, Bon Iver and distils it into sharper focus, as Justin Vernon and Sean Carey perform the songs as a duo, on grand pianos and vocals only.

Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) features a blind embossed version of the original cover art and an intimate personal essay from long-time fan Phoebe Bridgers recalling how the “massive, sprawling, unbelievably complex” album brings about both yearning for yesterday, contentment for the present, and collective hope for the future. The album’s iconic cover art has been reimagined to a minimal white-on-white, with a white LP to match.


1. Perth
2. Minnesota, W
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest
11. Hinnom, TX (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
12. Wash. (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
13. I Can't Make You Love Me (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
14. Babys (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
15. Beth/Rest (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)


Artist:  Bon Iver
Label:  4AD
Condition:  New
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  4AD0426LPX
Released:  25th March 2022

Sale price

Regular price £32.00
( / )
Click here to be notified by email when Bon Iver - Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.