Shopping Cart
Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light
Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light
On Sale

Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light

Atlanta, Georgia’s favourite blues-country rockers return and manage to return to the heights of 2016’s celebrated ‘like an arrow'.

It features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the southern rock genre, and the quality doesn’t let up for a moment. For fans of the Black Crowes, and Mississippi Allstars.


  1. Flesh and Bone
  2. Run Away From It All
  3. The Crooked Kind
  4. Medicate My Mind
  5. I've Got This Song
  6. Best Seat in the House
  7. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)
  8. Seems So Far
  9. Lord Strike Me Dead
  10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
  11. Nobody Gives a Damn
  12. Til the Wheels Fall Off (feat. the wood brothers)
  13. Mother Mountain


Artist:  Blackberry Smoke
Label:  Earache Records
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  5055006560954
Released:  6 April 2018

Regular price £22.00