Shopping Cart
Big Boi - Boomiverse
Big Boi - Boomiverse
On Sale

Big Boi - Boomiverse

Big Boi of Outkast fame brings his third full length solo album, and first in five years via Epic. On Boomiverse collaboration is key, and features works with Adam Levine, Killer Mike, Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, Kurupt, Eric Bellinger, Sleepy Brown and CeeLo. Available on coloured double vinyl with download.


1. Da Next Day
2. Kill Jill
3. Mic Jack
4. In The South
5. Order Of Operations
6. All Night
7. Get Wit It
8. Overthunk 
9. Chocolate
10. Made Man
11. Freakanomics
12. Follow Deez


Artist:  Big Boi
Label:  Epic
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  889854466916 
Released:  23 June 2017

Regular price £20.00