Shopping Cart
Ben Howard - Noonday Dream
Ben Howard - Noonday Dream
On Sale

Ben Howard - Noonday Dream

'Noonday Dream' is the highly anticipated new album from Ben Howard.

It was written and produced by Howard, with production contributions from regular collaborator and band-mate Mickey Smith.


1. Nica Libres At Dusk
2. Towing The Line
3. A Boat To An Island On The Wall
4. What The Moon Does
5. Someone In The Doorway
6. All Down The Mines (Interlude)
7. The Defeat
8. A Boat To an Island, Part II/Agatha's Song
9. There's Your Man
10. Murmations


Artist:  Ben Howard
Label:  Island
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  6748944
Released:  1 June 2018

Regular price £25.00