Shopping Cart
Automatic - Signal
Automatic - Signal
On Sale

Automatic - Signal

Automatic is a three-piece electronic post-punk band from LA formed in 2017: Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals), and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals). Automatic’s explosive live shows have earned them countless fans on the West Coast. They have shared the stage with bands such as Surfbort, Poptone and Flat Worms.


1. Too Much Money
2. Calling It
3. Suicide In Texas
4. I Love You, Fine
5. Highway
6. Signal
7. Humanoid
8. Damage
9. Electrocution
10. Champagne
11. Strange Conversations


Artist:  Automatic
Label:  Stones Throw
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: STH2410X
Released:  27th September 2019

Indies exclusive red colour vinyl LP.

Regular price £20.00