Smashing Pumpkins - ATUM

This is a pre-order item and is expected 21st April 2023.

***4LP Editions Are One Copy Per Customer***

ATUM is a rock opera presented in three acts by inimitable American rock band The Smashing Pumpkins. The album tells an epic interplanetary story set in the not-too-distant future, though the songs themselves respectively stand on their own in the Pumpkins pantheon. This is the final installment in a concept album trilogy, which began with 1995’s Melancholy and the Infinite Sadness and then continued with 2000's Machina/The Machines of God. The album features three original members of the band - William Corgan, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin - as well as longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder. Corgan had been developing the idea for the rock opera for years, and the pandemic gave him the time off the road to meticulously complete it in the grandiose way he had intended.


1. Atum
2. Butterfly Suite
3. The Good In Goodbye
4. Embracer
5. With Ado I Do
6. Hooligan
7. Steps In Time
8. Where Rain Must Fall
9. Beyond The Vale
10. Hooray!
11. The Gold Mask
12. Avalanche
13. Empires
14. Neophyte
15. Moss
16. Night Waves
17. Space Age
18. Every Morning
19. To The Grays
20. Beguiled
21. The Culling
22. Springtimes
23. Sojurner
24. That Which Animates The Spirit
25. X Ray
26. Pacer
27. In Lieu Of Failure
28. Cenotaph
29. Harmageddon
30. Fireflies
31. Intergalactic
32. Spellbinding
33. Of Wings
34. Audio Story


Artist:  Smashing Pumpkins
Label:  Martha's Music
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  04471LPEXC
Released:  21st April 2023

Sale price

Regular price £78.00
( / )
Click here to be notified by email when Smashing Pumpkins - ATUM becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.