Shopping Cart
Sault - 5 (2020 Repress)
Sault - 5 (2020 Repress)
On Sale

Sault - 5 (2020 Repress)

This is a pre-order item and is expected 18th September 2020.

The incredibly elusive band Sault release their debut album 5on Vinyl via independent record label Forever Living Originals. The record fuses African, soul, funk and post-punk vibes amongst other flavours. With support from Radio 6's Lauren Laverne and USA's KWRC and KEXP, the band are set to go from strength to strength becoming one of the most prolific bands of 2020 with a barrage of material up their sleeves.


1. Up All Night
2. Don’t Waste My Time
3. Foot On Necks
4. Why Why Why Why Why
5. Pink Sands
6. Let Me Go
7. Masterpiece
8. A Little Bit Of Sault
9. Something’s In The Air
10. Think About It
11. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5
12. We Are The Sun
13. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
14. B.A.B.E.


Artist:  Sault
Label:  Forever Living Originals
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Funk, Soul & Disco
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  FL00002LP
Released:  18th September 2020

Regular price £21.00