On Sale

Mabel - About Last Night...

About Last Night… is Mabel’s second debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Mabel, released on 15th July 2022 by Polydor Records. Mabel worked with artists such as 24kGoldn, Lil Tecca, Jax Jones, Galantis, Joel Corry on this album. A candid, positive and important voice in contemporary pop, the Brit Award winner’s new music emerged not just in the wake of a startling few years in the public eye, but through the life-changing lens of the pandemic. Right at the beginning of lockdown, Mabel and her dogs moved back in with her parents, she threw herself into dance classes, and channelled everything she missed (close friends, the big night out, young love, feeling unafraid) into this brand-new musical chapter. As she continued work on the record in the UK, US and between various lockdowns, Mabel first teased what she had been working on with first single ‘Let Them Know’ – an unapologetic anthem about dressing up with nowhere to go, and projecting confidence for anyone who needs it. Recent single ‘Good Luck’ distilled influences of house, heartbreak and female solidarity into perfectly realised pop – and the empowering song you need, when getting ready to go to the party of ‘Overthinking’. Pulling all these strings and tying them together is Mabel herself, with much more on the project to be revealed soon.


1. About Last Night... (Intro)
2. Animal
3. Let Them Know
4. Shy
5. Definition
6. Good Luck
7. Take Your Name (Interlude)
8. Let Love Go
9. Overthinking
10. Crying On The Dance Floor
11. I Love Your Girl
12. When The Party's Over
13. LOL


Artist:  Mabel
Label:  Polydor
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Pop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  3833106
Released:  15th July 2022

Sale price

Regular price £26.00
( / )
Click here to be notified by email when Mabel - About Last Night... becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Category: Pop