Due government guidelines our shop is closed for browsing. Click & Collect orders can be collected Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday 10am - 4pm.

On Sale

Fleet Foxes - Shore

Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold shares, "Shore feels like a relief, like you'd feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide.

It's a celebration of life in the face of death, honoring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honoring their memory.
Shore is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future."

Shore was released digitally in its entirety 22.10.20 (on the fall equinox) alongside an album length Super-16mm landscape film captured and edited in Washington State by the filmmaker Kersti Jan Werdal.

The album was recorded in upstate New York at Aaron Dessner's Long Pond Studio, in Paris at Studios St. Germain, in Los Angeles at the legendary Vox, in Long Island City at Diamond Mine, and New York City's Electric Lady.


1. Wading In Waist-high Water
2. Sunblind
3. Can I Believe You
4. Jara
5. Featherweight
6. A Long Way Past The Past
7. For A Week Or Two
8. Young Man’s Game
9. Maestranza
10. I’m Not My Season
11. Quiet Air / Gioia
12. Going-to-the-sun Road
13. Thymia
14. Cradling
15. Shore


Artist:  Fleet Foxes
Label:  Anti
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  28444-3
Released:  5th February 2021

Available as Indies exclusive Clear Vinyl 2LP and Standard Vinyl 2LP. Both edition vinyl formats include a 24”x24” poster & D Side etching by visual artist Dino Matt

Sale price

Regular price £26.00
( / )
Click here to be notified by email when Fleet Foxes - Shore becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.