Shopping Cart
Young Fathers - Tape One / Tape Two
Young Fathers - Tape One / Tape Two
On Sale

Young Fathers - Tape One / Tape Two

Big Dada reissue the critically acclaimed debut and sophomore albums by Young Fathers, Tape One and Tape Two. Both albums have been remastered for this reissue, and are presented together as a 2LP package.

Tape One and Tape Two are compellingly unique - the band make the sort of uncompromisingly leftfield, forward thinking Hip-Hop that has nothing to do with artiness and everything to do with brilliance, all with grain silo production and genuine pop hooks.

Track Listing

Tape One
1. Deadline
2. Sister
3. Rumbling
4. Romance
5. Fortunes
6. Remains
7. Rrramanda
8. Dar-Eh Da Da Du

Tape Two
1. I Heard
2. Come To Life
3. Only Child
4. Queen Is Dead
5. Bones
6. Freefalling
7. Mr. Martyr
8. Way Down In The Hole
9. Ebony Sky

Product Details

Artist:  Young Fathers
Label:  Big Dada
Format:  Vinyl LP
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  BD27778
Released:  16 June 2017
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Regular price £22.00