Shopping Cart
2Pac - All Eyez On Me (2018 Re-Issue)
2Pac - All Eyez On Me (2018 Re-Issue)
On Sale

2Pac - All Eyez On Me (2018 Re-Issue)

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by American rapper 2Pac (and the last to be released during his lifetime), released on February 13, 1996, by Death Row and Interscope Records.

All Eyez on Me features guest appearances from several artists including The Outlaws, Dr. Dre Snoop Dog, George Clinton, Redman, Mrthod Man and Roger Troutman. The album features production by 2Pac himself alongside a variety of producers.

The album features the Billboard Hot 100 number-one singles 'How Do You Want It' & 'California Love'. It featured five singles in all, the most of any of Shakur's albums. Moreover, All Eyez on Me made history as the first ever double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption globally.


1. Ambitionx Az ARidah
2. All Bout U
3. Skandalouz
4. Got My Mind Made Up
5. How Do You Want It
6. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
7. No More Pain
8. Heartz Of Men
9. Life Goes On
10. Only God Can Judge Me
11. Tradings War Stories
12. California Love (Rmx)
13. I Ain't Mad At Cha
14. What'z Ya Phone #
15. Can't C Me
16. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
17. Holla At Me
18. Wonda Why They Call U B_ _ _ _ 
19. When We Ride
20. Thug Passion
21. Picture Me Rollin'
22. Check Out Time
23. Rather Be Ya N _ _ _ _
24. All Eyes On Me
25. Run Tha Streetz
26. Ain't Hard 2 Find
27. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find


Artist:  2Pac
Label:  Death Row Records
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  DRR-LP-63097
Released:  8th February 2018

Regular price £24.00