Shopping Cart

Our physical shop is closed for the time being. We are now though operating on-line with a click & collect option. 

OneMind - OneMind Presents OneMind
OneMind - OneMind Presents OneMind
On Sale

OneMind - OneMind Presents OneMind

Brought together by their mutual love for meditative music, OneMind were born.

The self-titled OneMind album project blurs the gap between jungle, dub and electronica, with each production detailed enough that new sounds are discovered on every listen, something that the duo have stated they feel is missing from modern electronic dance music.

The music created under this moniker consists of an array of ideas influenced by a melting pot of creative freedom, which OneMind are now ready to share in the form of a 17-track album preceded by a 2-track sampler.


1. Be Nothing
2. The Timeless
3. Boken
4. Step Across
5. Move Thru
6. Woman In The Dunes (ft. Rider Shafique)
7. Vibrations
8. A Spiritual Movement


Artist:  OneMind
Label:  Metalheadz
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Drum & Bass

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  METALP11
Released:  25 May 2018

Regular price £20.00